Home > Anything Else, Radical Islam > Lying Wonders: Muslim Boy In UK Finds The Name Of ‘Allah’ On Chocolate Cookie

Lying Wonders: Muslim Boy In UK Finds The Name Of ‘Allah’ On Chocolate Cookie


Just like the rotten potato chip found with the name of “Allah”, in the hearts and minds of many Muslims this lying wonder miraculous sign from the greatest of deceivers “Allah” is but another feast for the eyes …

2 Thessalonians 2:9-10, “The coming of the [lawless one] is according to the working of Satan, with all power, signs, and lying wonders, and with all unrighteous deception among those who perish, because they did not receive the love of the truth, that they might be saved.”

Qur’an Sura 3:54, “… Allah is the best of the deceivers.”

It's A Miracle

It’s A Miracle

ABNA – “A schoolboy was stunned to find the word ‘Allah’ on the last chocolate biscuit in the packet.

Little Imran Abdur-Rahman, seven, spotted the Arabic letters in his Cadbury’s Crunchie biscuit he was about to scoff.

Dad Mohammed, 36, who took the picture, told the Manchester Evening News: ‘He recognised it straight away and came running to me.

‘I looked at it and I was surprised to see that was exactly what it was.

‘Imran is not very patient and when he’d shown it to me he said ‘dad, give it back now. I want to eat it.’

‘It all happened quite quickly, I was not thinking at all, but I did manage to hold on to it for a while.’

Amazingly, this isn’t the first time the family has received a mysterious message from God.

In 1997 dad Mohammad found ‘Allah’ inside a tomato while working at his brother’s takeaway in Bolton.

But the dad-of-four, who lives in Chadderton, Greater Manchester, has modestly shrugged off his discoveries.

‘These things happen now and then,’ the human resource manager said.

The latest discovery is one of a series of mysterious markings found on fruit, vegetables and even fish …” Read more.

Flashback: Signs, Lying Wonders, Unrighteous Deceptions …

  1. 11/02/2013 at 3:43 PM

    Simply “signs of SATAN”…NOTHING MORE!!!

    Like

  2. 11/03/2013 at 10:35 AM

    We shouldn’t make light of issues concerning food and Muslims. The dietary laws that they practice are quickly taking root here in the US. Many fast food chains, and supermarkets are now serving, and selling halal products.

    Muslims do not sacrifice their animals in a humane fashion, like Kosher laws require. What they do is they have a Muslim Cleric bless the food in the name of Allah. This practice is literally sacrificing food to a demon, which is what Allah is. He is Satan, a fallen angel,i.e. a demon.

    I know a lot of Christians will say that we should eat all things with thanksgiving. However, some of the profits that are made from the sale of these products go to support terrorism. Should we support that as well?

    Here are a few of the businesses that are selling halal foods. Kentucky Fried Chicken, Boston Market, and Subway. Costco, and even Market Basket is beginning to sell some of these products. Maybe we should remind them who the majority of their customers are. Remember this admonition from the bible…” You cannot partake of the table of GOD and of the table of demons.

    Like

    • 11/03/2013 at 11:08 AM

      Heck, Denise! Almost ALL of our TAXES today goes to support “TERRORISM” as long as Obama and this Police State of ours remains in power!!!

      Like

  3. biola oladipupo
    11/11/2013 at 6:30 AM

    allahu akbar

    Like

    • 11/11/2013 at 11:15 AM

      Alliahoopiola nichtbar! Hey, ‘biola oladipupuppidu’ GO FRY ICE!

      If you believe your god is manifested in cookies, then here’s some more of them for you–Ughhhh-shhhh! Wahhhhhghhh! Oops slop–go get the mop!!!!! Wow! I seem to have lost my cookies!!!!!

      Like

  4. 11/11/2013 at 11:59 AM

    Sadly, this sort of foolishness has been occurring within the “christian church” for a very long time. How many times have those who call themselves christians claimed to have seen the virgin Mary in cloud formations or the image of Jesus in the wood grains of a door? Others have claimed to see statues of Mary or of Jesus crying blood.

    These are all manifestations from the satanic realm. So this should not surprise anyone. My heart goes out to this young man. He is obviously searching for GOD in all the wrong places, and all that he has ever known, is satanic Islam.

    He is only a school boy. Try praying for him instead of ridiculing him. Pray that someone reaches him with the gospel, and that he becomes a servant of the Most High God, the GOD of Jacob. Pray that he be freed from the hellish yoke of Islam.

    Like

    • 11/11/2013 at 12:27 PM

      Indeed, the boy needs our prayers!

      In defense of my somewhat less-than-sensitive comment, I would simply say that it was not directed toward the boy who ‘discovered’ the cookie, but rather at ‘biola oladipupo’ who is apparently clearly ENAMORED by the demonic manifestation.

      Like

      • 11/11/2013 at 12:54 PM

        Hi Preach,

        Many times I have linked all Muslims to my profound hatred of Islam. The fact is, many Muslims are coming to faith in Yeshua through dreams and visions. I constantly have to remind myself that Yeshua died for Muslims as well.

        Years ago, I had a similar experience happen to me. It was on the evening news, the portion of the news that is relegated to human interest stories. It was about this woman who saw an image of Jesus in the marking in her dirty frying pan.

        I busted out laughing, but not for long. You know that “still small voice,” it began to rebuke me. It asked me why I was laughing at someone who is so lost; and why wasn’t I praying for her instead? Needless to say, I was deeply ashamed. I never forgot it. I often forget where I was when the Lord saved me from Satan’s grasp. Which is something that we should all keep in mind, it serves to humble us.

        Like

        • 11/11/2013 at 2:04 PM

          Yes, undoubtedly Yeshua the Christ, clearly loves these ‘other’ sons of Abraham no less than He does those of us who already know Him–and our heart-felt prayers for them are so needed. I guess you could liken my somewhat ‘impassioned’ comments to a parent who screams at a child for acting foolishly, and then has to apologize later–at least to some degree. I must say, however, that far too many of these ‘allah-inspired’ individuals are by no means innocent to their own diabolical devices and schemes. To your point, in any case, that our Lord has come to seek and to save that which was lost I would simply say, thank God that he included even me!

          A case in point: Today I needed some repairs done to my car. A friend (neighbor) highly recommended a particular local mechanic. After speaking with the man by phone, it became quite clear to me on a number of counts, that he was a muslim. I almost wanted to scratch him off my list. Instead, I went to see him and discovered him to be very dedicated to his work. I continue to be somewhat apprehensive, but at the same time I actually feel a bond of sorts between us. It’s the old cliché that, ‘Hey, all the muslims I know are such wonderful people’. His name is Eli. Let’s pray for him and his family! I hope to share the Gospel with him!

          Like

          • 11/11/2013 at 5:56 PM

            Yeshua said: ” We are to be wise as serpents, and as gentile as doves.” That’s a very tall order! For most of us it goes against our natural inclinations, myself included. I use to insult people just for entertainment, and my language would make a gutter snipe blush. I used to drink beer, smoke cigarettes, and hang out with the craziest people that I could possibly find, and much much more.

            I literally ran from GOD, and yet, He decided to save me from the pit. I suppose that it is because anyone who knew me, would know, that the change in me had to be an act of GOD, and not of myself. At times, I like to remind myself of where I came from, because it humbles me and gives me the ability to be patient with others.

            Like

            • 11/11/2013 at 10:26 PM

              Hi denise & dePreach!

              I’ve been following your comments here and can relate to them in every way.  Especially, the “…an act of God…” in your last statement, Denise!

              Case-In-Point:  Today, I started a “casual” conversation with a young lady waiting for the same bus as I.  We started speaking about “God!” (I didn’t even bring it up this time)   Anyway, she asked if I wanted to continue the conversation on the bus and of course we did.  During the conversation, she mentioned that she’d like to “fellowship” with me and I gave her a copy of my “Resume” that has my information on it as I went for an interview today.  When I got home and started looking at my “Inbox” the first comment I read is a follows:

              MidnightWatcher’s Blogspot – (today)

              Greg Liebig Sr. commented on Why Did So Many Wanted Nazis Convert To Islam?. in response to ICA:   “…THANK YOU JESUS, YOU ARE NOW MY SAVIOIR , MY LORD AND GOD! THANK YOU, AMEN!!!” That is all you have to do to be saved for ever, now find other Christians to fellowship with. They will help you grow in the LORD!…”  (paraphrased)

              if this portion “…now find other Christians to fellowship with…” is NOT an act of the Lord, then what is? I “believe” it is!

              What do you think?

              Like

              • 11/12/2013 at 7:38 AM

                Hi bobby,

                I live in one of the most liberal cesspools in America; Barney Frank’s district. The landscape is beautiful, but the nearest Messianic Temple is about 50 miles away. A goodly portion of Christians here, are nominal at best. In fact, most are quite liberal. I have more Christian fellowship on the internet, and more opportunities to witness on line, than I have in person.
                Still, I have on occasion been blessed with a divine appointment. I recognize them for what they are and I treasure them.

                We are living in unprecedented times. As the laws tighten and Christianity becomes illegal, GOD will sharpen our skills of discernment. Fellowship will be a more treasured experience as these events become more rare. Enjoy them while you can.

                Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

The opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of MidnightWatcher's Blogspot. Although differences of opinion are welcomed, please refrain from personal attacks and inappropriate language. This blog reserves the right to edit or delete any comments that fail to do so.