Home > Radical Islam, Wars and Rumors of War > Stakelbeck on Terror: Former Islamic Terrorist from Lebanon Embraces Christ

Stakelbeck on Terror: Former Islamic Terrorist from Lebanon Embraces Christ


Stakelbeck: “He was taught to hate Christians and Jews by the time he could walk. He worked with notorious jihadists, from the Muslim Brotherhood to Saddam Hussein, to Yasser Arafat. Kemal Saleem was a committed Islamic terrorist. And then Jesus entered his life and everything changed.”

Kemal Saleem: “… In my home, I learned from my childhood [that] my life is to bring glory to Allah and to die for the sake of Allah… It’s a holy death for Allah, by killing other people, by shedding your blood for Allah … As a matter of fact it’s in the Hadith, in Sharia Law of Islam … the only way [a Muslim] can go to Heaven without judgment is to die in a Holy Jihad, which is killing himself for the sake of Allah … In the house we learned the only way to please Allah is by work[s], that’s in the Qur’an, the Muslim book, and from there we were learning to fulfill the agenda of Allah … we are the subservient, the servant, who will make all this happen… The sword is the entrance to Heaven. There’s no other way that you can enter Heaven in Islam …”

  1. Judy Leithe
    04/13/2012 at 4:20 PM

    I found this informative and touching interview with Kamal Saleem because I am trying to find a way to contact Glenn Beck about a concept I call THE CITIZEN CEO PROJECT. I have seen impressive interviews with Erick Stakelbeck on the Beck program, including yesterday’s program, and I admire your dedicated work on Terriorism. Mr. Stakelbeck, I have tried many times to get through the 4,000 e-mails Glenn receives daily, but with no avail. PLEASE CONTACT ME and I will share details about Citizen CEO with you, with the hope that you will help me get this information to Glenn, or one of his close associates. I believe there are ways to help bring people’s priorites together, in an a-political way, and show people how to take charge of the affairs of this country as the executives we truly are.

    I have been praying for a pathway for communiting about The Citizen CEO Project, including today with a prayer partner from CBN. Glenn Beck has the sincerety, immagination, and capabilities needed for this project, and, I believe he will find it interesting. THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR WORK, Judy Leithe, ejleithe@comcast.net

    I will share this powerful interview with kamal Saleem with my friends.

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

The opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of MidnightWatcher's Blogspot. Although differences of opinion are welcomed, please refrain from personal attacks and inappropriate language. This blog reserves the right to edit or delete any comments that fail to do so.