Home > Radical Islam, Wars and Rumors of War > Report: 200,000 Christians “At Risk Of Slaughter” As Islamists Prepare Massive Assault In Nigeria

Report: 200,000 Christians “At Risk Of Slaughter” As Islamists Prepare Massive Assault In Nigeria


Leader of Boko Haram: “I swear by Allah’s holy name that I will slaughter you. I will not be happy if I don’t personally put my knife on your necks and slit your throats. Yes! I’ll slaughter you! I’ll slaughter you! And I’ll slaughter you again and again… I call on all my followers and brethren wherever you are, to rise and take up arms and start killing the vagabond. Kill them, kill them and kill them… By Allah, I will kill you. Killing is my job. Let’s kill them all … May Allah curse you!”

Leader of Boko Haram: “I swear by Allah’s holy name that I will slaughter you. I will not be happy if I don’t personally put my knife on your necks and slit your throats. Yes! I’ll slaughter you! I’ll slaughter you! And I’ll slaughter you again and again… I call on all my followers and brethren wherever you are, to rise and take up arms and start killing the vagabond. Kill them, kill them and kill them… By Allah, I will kill you. Killing is my job. Let’s kill them all … May Allah curse you!”

Nigerian Bulletin – “US intelligence officers say that the Boko Haram sect looks to be planning an attack on Maiduguri, a city with 2 million people in North-East Nigeria. This, it says, could mean 200,000 Christians could be at ‘risk of slaughter.’

J. Peter Pham said: ‘An attack on Madiguri is very likely,’ and he and a couple of experts believe that the terrorists have put ‘sleeper cells’ among refugees who have fled areas where the group attacked.

He also hinted that the sect may be planning to hoist its black flag over Maiduguri, which he says would be a big blow to the Nigerian government.” Source – Nigerian Bulletin.

John 16:2b, “… the time is coming when those who kill you will think they are doing a holy service for God.

Flashback: Nigeria: Islamists Pull Over Bus Near Maiduguri, Kill All Christian Passengers, Embark On Door-To-Door ‘Islamisation Campaign’ At Gunpoint – “Release partners are reporting targeted violence against Christians in the northern state of Borno this weekend. Stefanos Foundation says that gunmen pulled over a bus near Maiduguri on Saturday, demanded passengers declare their faith and then killed the six people who said they were Christian. Meanwhile, in Gwoza, also in Borno state, Islamists are reported to have embarked upon an ‘Islamisation campaign’. Stefanos reports that gunmen are going from door to door demanding people profess allegiance to Islam at gunpoint.” Read more.

Flashback: Nigeria’s Christian President Warns That The Current Massacre Of Christians Means The End Times Is Upon Us – “In another deadly move portraying Nigeria’s Borno state as a killing field for Nigerian Christians, attackers have stormed a church service in Kiyak village in the outskirts of Chibok, killing another set of 15 worshippers. It was the second major killing of Christians in the Chibok area. Early in December, 10 Christians were also killed in the area… News of the killings emerged after President Goodluck Jonathan questioned whether deadly Islamist attacks on churches in his country and other violence worldwide could be signs of coming ‘end times’… The attack followed another gruesome killing Friday that saw attackers slit the throats of 15 Christians in a pre-dawn raid in Musari …” Read more.

Flashback: Nigeria: Boko Haram: Our Goal Is To Eliminate Followers Of Christ – “Terrorist organisation Boko Haram has issued a statement making clear that its goal is to eliminate followers of Christ from Nigeria and establish an Islamic state. ‘The Nigerian state and Christians are our enemies and we will be launching attacks on the Nigerian state and its security apparatus as well as churches until we achieve our goal of establishing an Islamic state in place of the secular state … We are responsible for the suicide attack on a church in Jos and also another attack on another church in Biu,’ a spokesman for the group, Abul Qaqa, is said to have told reporters in the northeastern city of Maiduguri over the phone.” Read more.

  1. 02/15/2015 at 12:23 PM
  2. 02/15/2015 at 5:59 PM

    If this isn’t the Great Tribulation, I would hate to see what is to come that could possibly be worse.

    Like

  3. 02/15/2015 at 9:37 PM

    People are mad, mad I say. Killing does not make a person righteous. Jesus would not have to live in us. We could save ourselves. If we could save ourselves we could end death by saying, death be gone. People cannot do that. Had we be able to do that people could make stars last forever never exploding into a gas cloud.

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

The opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of MidnightWatcher's Blogspot. Although differences of opinion are welcomed, please refrain from personal attacks and inappropriate language. This blog reserves the right to edit or delete any comments that fail to do so.