Home > Good News > Radical Muslim: ‘I Saw Jesus In a Dream … Can You Tell Me How to Receive Jesus? I Will Do Anything You Tell Me’

Radical Muslim: ‘I Saw Jesus In a Dream … Can You Tell Me How to Receive Jesus? I Will Do Anything You Tell Me’


John 3:16, “For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.”

“Every day, Muslims listeners of Christian radio and satellite television broadcasts who are curious about Christianity call in to ICC sponsored representatives to talk about Jesus. Here is a story of a fanatic Muslim coming to Christ that was recently shared by an ICC partner.

‘I will find you. Until the last drop of my blood I will fight to rid the earth of you,’ the caller said.

‘I understand your anger and hostility towards me, because I was once like you,’ the ICC partner responded. ‘I could go to any extent to destroy a Christian who spoke about Jesus the way that I do. However, Jesus Christ touched me and changed me. He placed a special love in my heart for you. My Lord tells me to love your enemies. Pray for your enemies. If they are hungry, feed them. If they are thirsty, give them water. I will be praying for you.’

Days later, the Muslim man again contacted ICC’s partner. ‘I had a very hard time with your response. I prayed to Allah for many days and I was tormented with your words. What kind of love is this? Maybe you did not understand I wanted to kill you. I was very serious about it. First I thought you did not take me seriously. But now I am ashamed. Please tell me if you still care for me. How did you change your religion?’

The ICC partner wrote back saying that Christianity is not a religion but a relationship and went on to share his testimony.

‘I could not accept what you told me about receiving Jesus into my heart,’ the Muslim man replied. ‘You basically told me to change my religion. I could not do that. But, one night I saw Jesus in a dream. This was the first time I had peace. He smiled at me and said, ‘Listen to him.’’

Then the man asked, ‘Can you tell me how to receive Jesus? I will do anything you tell me.’

The ICC partner led him in the sinner’s prayer and he received Jesus as his Savior.

‘This man’s life changed drastically. Now he says he will die for me,’ ICC’s partner said. ‘I told him, ‘Do not die for anyone, just live for Jesus. He died for you.’'” Source – Persecution.org.

Categories: Good News Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

The opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of MidnightWatcher's Blogspot. Although differences of opinion are welcomed, please refrain from personal attacks and inappropriate language. This blog reserves the right to edit or delete any comments that fail to do so.